The Most Amazing App on the Google Play Store

Yesterday my brother came to me and said, “You’ve got that Android System WebView app on your phone, right? The one that asks for a lot of updates?” I said, “Yeah, sure I do.” He gave me a dead-eyed stare and said “You HAVE to check out it’s reviews on the Play Store, I never knew this app was so awesome! A friend of mine just showed it to me and it’s unbelievable!”

I’ve got to say, he had my attention. I immediately went to the Store and opened the page for “Android System WebView“; and man oh man was he right!

Android System WebView Review (1)
So MANY amazing 5 star ratings! (ignore the 1 stars)

I had no idea that I had SUCH UNLIMITED POWER IN MY PHONE! This app is miraculous! It’ll do wonders I tell ya! Please go and throw out your iPhones!

Prepare to be amazed, THIS APP WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!!

Just go ahead and check out some its reviews and enlighten yourself (to read the full list of comments, go to the link mentioned above):

Android System WebView Review (2)Android System WebView Review (4)

Android System WebView Review (3)Android System WebView Review (5)

I told you, this app will change your life!

😀

#SorryNotSorry

17 thoughts on “The Most Amazing App on the Google Play Store

  1. Uday August 17, 2015 / 11:28 PM

    Since I’m in the Windows world, I had no idea of this amazing app!!!! Wow, must be pretty powerful going by the reviews. Maybe it’ll get me to Hogwarts finally! 😀 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • A.B Mood August 20, 2015 / 2:38 PM

      Since I started using this app I now have the ability to teleport :O I’m not kidding! I just came back from a brunch I had at the top of the Eiffel Tower. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      • Uday August 20, 2015 / 3:48 PM

        Did you post this to the reviews then? The world needs to know about these miracles!! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • A.B Mood August 20, 2015 / 5:19 PM

        Nah I think I’ll just keep it a secret 😛 The power is just too much to handle 😀

        Like

  2. abyssbrain August 19, 2015 / 6:59 AM

    If only life could really be that simple… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mithai Mumblezz August 24, 2015 / 11:53 AM

    Getting this one right now…..maybe next day I’ll see in the news that exams hv been abolished from the world 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Tasty Mind Juice!

