Paper Towns Poster Finally Unveiled

WooHoo! Here is the first official poster for Paper Towns, the movie, for which I am immensely excited because anything that John Green has written is outright love for me.

Paper Towns Poster

I must say that I felt a teensy bit awkward when I had a first glimpse at this poster. It’s a little IN YO FACE! But I understand the subtlety behind it. Margo’s face a little obscured, like a mystery. And Quentin is overshadowed by her presence. As all the Paper Towns fans know, Q. was OBSESSED with finding Margo, and this obsession led him to the point of losing his own self.

I hope the movie does complete justice to the book just like The Fault in Our Stars did. My fingers are crossed X

Share Your Tasty Mind Juice!

