Making a few changes!

Wow I haven’t been here in almost a darn year!! I am truly, deeply ashamed of myself. Writing is one of my greatest passions and I put it on hold for so long. Went through a lot in this past year. Moving to a new home, dealing with my mother’s sickness and getting rid of “a$$holic” people from my life; but now I’m back and hopefully will remain here for the long haul; with a few changes.

From now on I’ll turn this blog into a much more informal haven for myself. I want to share things from my own life, things related to my sofa spuddish routine (when I actually get the chance to have one), because you guys are practically family to me. (a family that doesn’t always visit you or talk to you but you know they’re out there). I’m not a professional writer/reviewer so why should I get into those formality shenanigans. Blogging is about having fun, so I’ll be having more of that, thank you very much!

And oh yeah, I also created a new logo design for my blog. Check it out in the “About” page. The last one just wasn’t working out for me!

So there you have it. I hope from now on I’ll keep this a much more updated and interesting blog for all of you cute people. The reviews I’ve missed writing in this one year will be (hopefully) covered in shorter and more precise reviews.

P.S. I’ve missed you guys so much!!!

Share Your Tasty Mind Juice!

