All Nerdy “Potahtos” Want This For Their Birthday!!!

TFiOS_Birthday_Cake

I just came across this post in my Facebook NewsFeed and I immediately shrieked with excitement because:

1. I want this for my birthday.
2. The ‘Fault in Our Stars’ movie release is coming nearer every day!! Only 3 more torturing months!!

Of course I hadn’t forgotten about it. I’ve watched the movie trailer for about 100+ times now. But every time I’m reminded of the enchanting world of “Faulty Stars”, I can’t help but go crazy all over again.

Now about the cake. What do we Couch Potahtos love most? Getting all cozy on our sofa, enjoying a good book (or a good movie) and eating tasty food. In this scenario it’s this delicious looking, mouth-watering cake which reminds us John Green Fans that how tragically wonderful that one week was that we spent with our nose buried in his “A Fault in Our Stars”.

So if any of your friends is a #FaultFan then please give em’ a perpetually awesomesauce gift in the form of this cake. But honestly, if anyone would give me this, I wouldn’t be able to eat it. It’s so beautiful :’)

The Fault in Our Stars movie is to be released on June 6, 2014. Okay? Okay.

Share Your Tasty Mind Juice!

